Online Classes

All classes are offered as

PAY WHAT YOU WANT

Please pay prior to start time to have class link sent to your inbox – via Eve’s Venmo, PayPal or by credit card. Personal checks also accepted.


NEW: Chair Yoga with Eve

One-hour class for muscle/joint strength and balance. Tuesdays at 8 am PDT / 9 am MDT / 10 am CDT / 11 am EDT. Please check your time zone.


Seasons and Chakras Yoga Meditation: Mystery Meet

Mystery Meet: October is full of surprises. Join me for a new yoga meditation every Saturday this month. Each week will be different. Let’s explore the land mine/treasure map in relation to the 6th chakra and the season of fall.

Length: about 30 minutes with some time for sharing afterwards.

Saturdays at 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT. Please check your time zone.


Previous classes from Eve:

Seasons and Chakras, Part 5: The Voice Rides on the Breath

We will take a closer look at the autonomic action of breathing, pranayama (yogic breathwork) and sound.

Saturday 8/15 and Saturday 8/22 at 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT. Please check your time zone. 

Length: about 30 minutes with some time for sharing afterwards.

PAY WHAT YOU WANT

Please pay at least 30 minutes prior to start time to have class link sent to your inbox. Click here for easy online payment. 


Seasons and Chakras, Part 4:

Immunity Boost for Thymus, Thyroid, Throat and Truth

Three class offerings:

Saturday 8/1, Wednesday 8/5 and Saturday 8/8 at 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT. Please check your time zone. 

Length: about 30 minutes with some time for sharing afterwards.

PAY WHAT YOU WANT

Please pay at least 30 minutes prior to start time to have class link sent to your inbox. Click here for easy online payment.


Seasons and Chakras, Part 3:

Love for Hands

Two class offerings this week – Wednesday and Saturday

Let’s get the kinks out: hands, arms, shoulders, neck, thoracic spine

Wednesday 7/22 and Saturday 7/25 at 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT. Please check your time zone. 

Length: about 30 minutes with some time for sharing afterwards.

PAY WHAT YOU WANT

Please pay at least 30 minutes prior to start time to have class link sent to your inbox. Click here for easy online payment.


Seasons and Chakras, Part 2:

Head Shoulders Knees and Toes

Two class offerings – Wednesday and Saturday

*NEW: Added late afternoon class on Thursday*

Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes

Wednesday 7/15 and Saturday 7/18 at 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT. Please check your time zone. 

Also Thursday 7/16 at 2 pm PDT / 3 pm MDT / 4 pm CDT / 5 pm EDT.

Length: about 30 minutes with some time for sharing afterwards.

PAY WHAT YOU WANT

Please pay at least 30 minutes prior to start time to have class link sent to your inbox. Click here for easy online payment.


Seasons and Chakras


Wednesday 6/17 and Saturday 6/20 at 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT. Please check your time zone. 

RSVP to have Zoom meeting code sent to your inbox.

Length: about 30 minutes with some time for sharing afterwards.

PAY WHAT YOU WANT

Give any amount to links below:

Venmo: @EveFleishman

PayPal: PayPal.Me/evefleishman

Checks and credit cards also accepted (email Eve for details). All proceeds from this week’s classes will go to

LOVELAND THERAPY FUND

LOVELAND THERAPY FUND

With the barriers affecting access to treatment by members of diverse ethnic and racial groups, Loveland Therapy Fund provides financial assistance to Black women and girls nationally seeking therapy.